Aerospace Valley

Aerospace Valley (AV) is Europe’s first cluster for the aerospace sector, serving three strategic industries (Aeronautics, Space and Drones) and covering the French regions of Occitanie and Nouvelle-Aquitaine. The cluster is composed of 809 members (industries, RTOs, training centres, universities and high schools, local authorities and structures for economic development), 469 of which operate in the aeronautics domain. In terms of internationalisation, AV is strongly involved in the EACP network and is specifically in charge of the Internationalisation Working Group. The cluster is also strongly experienced in European projects, having coordinated more than 20 EU projects since its creation in 2005. AV will ensure the global coordination of the ECARE project and will contribute to all technical WP activities.